Teacher Directory

NameSubjectEmail
ADONAssistant Principalgadon@bxcollegiate.org
ASEMOTAMatheasemota@bxcollegiate.org
BIONDOLILLOSocial Studiesabiondolillo@bxcollegiate.org
BRITTMathcbritt@bxcollegiate.org
BURTTHealthsburtt@bxcollegiate.org
CASINILLOMathccasinillo@bxcollegiate.org
CSIMSSciencecsims@bxcollegiate.org
CONTRERASESLfcontreras@bxcollegiate.org
ESIMSArtesims@bxcollegiate.org
FELIZEnglishgfeliz@bxcollegiate.org
FRIESScience mfries@bxcollegiate.org
GERESocial Studies/ ESLpgere@bxcollegiate.org
HEYLIGERScienceeheyliger@bxcollegiate.org
HURTADOSocial Studiesrhurtado@bxcollegiate.org
KALAMBAYEnglishckalambay@bxcollegiate.org
MEJIAMathemejia@gmail.com
MOELLINGEREnglish/Math/APEXamoellinger@gmail.com
PETRIELLOGymjpetriello@bxcollegiate.org
PROCKEnglishrprock@bxcollegiate.org
RAYEnglishlray@bxcollegiate.org
RICHARDSONGymmrichardson@bxcollegiate.org
SARNOEnglishssarno@bxcollegiate.org
SCHINDELSocial Studiesnschindel@bxcollegiate.org
SEDGWICKESL/ Social Studiespscofield@bxcollegiate.org
SERRAMathmserra@bxcollegiate.org
SLIPCZUKSpanishvsliczuk@bxcollegiate.org
TULLYSocial Studiesktully@@bxcollegiate.org
UDDINEnglishiuddin@@bxcollegiate.org
USERASciencegenausera@gmail.com
WERNERSocial Studies/Sciencejwerner@bxcollegiate.org
BLOCKERSocial Studieseblocker@bxcollegiate.org